CityWIDE Board elections

The CityWIDE Radio Board met on July 6, 2014, and elected the following to 2 year terms on our 5 member board, with officers as shown below:
Bob Park - chair
Eric Howland - vice-chair
Steve Blank - secretary
Mary Somers - treasurer
Tom Kozlovsky - at large
We also named Bob Park, Eric Howland and Steve Blank as our 3 representatives on the Madison Mainstream Radio Board.