Health Writers has new board

Today, 8/30/15, Health Writers met to elect a new board. Health Writers has been the FCC recognized owner of WIDE-LP since we first went on the air, but this is the first time its board has been composed entirely of supporters of low power radio. The current board is:

President: Eric Howland
Vice President: Robert Park
Treasurer: Tom Kozlovsky
Secretary: Susan Hagstrom

Additional board member:
Barbara Park


Program and technical directors

The new board appointed Robert Park as station Program Director and Eric Howland as station Technical Director.